MY BUCKET LIST SO FAR

Day 9 of 30

I’ve had a bucket list previously, but I made it a few years back and I’ve grown out of most of the goals. I love bucket lists, I don’t know why, I just do. I plan on adding to my list, but I’ve only been working on it for a day or so so I don’t have much.

I thought I’d share this with you to give you some ideas for your own bucket list!

  1. Live somewhere apart from Australia.
  2. Go to Hollywood
  3. Go to New York
  4. Skydive
  5. See the grand canyon
  6. Keep a dairy from an entire year
  7. Learn to play guitar
  8. See the Northern Lights
  9. Visit Niagara Falls
  10. Travel overseas with my best friend
  11. Start a business
  12. Learn a foreign language
  13. Go on a cruise
  14. Run a marathon
  15. Go parasailing
  16. Go parasailing over Diamond Head, Hawaii
  17. Go snowboarding
  18. Get my learners.
  19. Get my provisionals.
  20. Have 100 posts on Instagram
  21. Get academic award
  22. Let go of a floating lantern
  23. Move into an apartment with my best friend
  24. Indoor skydiving
  25. Go skiing/snowboarding in Japan
  26. Experience a white christmas
  27. Go on a road trip with my friends
  28. Drive the Great Ocean Road
  29. Visit Santorini, Greece
  30. Leave a note in a library book
  31. Throw a dart at a map and travel to wherever it lands

100 Days of Productivity: I got all the revision I wanted to do today, and worked out. Check out my post ‘How to Balance your Life‘ to see how to!

“You know all those things you always wanted to do? You should do them.”

zd xx

Leave a Reply

